Suicide Squad Trailer

So I have just watched the first Official trailer for Suicide Squad and anyone that knows me, knows that I am so excited for this film to come out. I can not wait to see it. If you haven’t seen it yet you better hop to that because it is AWESOME!!! It is jam-packed with action and just general awesomeness. If you want a bit more of a breakdown of the trailer check out this article on iO9.

Text from Amy: Have you see the new Suicide Squad trailer?

Me: WHAT NO I MUST WATCH THIS!

Friends via Mashable

Ooo Queen
Even with that horrible beard Jai Courtney is still Fit as Fuck

iO9

Harley!!!!! Her hair is amazing for being in prison.
OMG SO EXCITES
Yes VIOLA DAVIS is bae
OOOOOO! Is it wrong that I am already rooting for the ‘bad guys’?
HAHA Will Smith made a funny. I liked that “What is this, cheerleading tryouts?”
Yeah let’s punch some one. Then again so would I if I was in a mail bag too.
HARLEY!!!!

iO9

Oh Yeah suicide Squad
Ummm, isn’t she supposed to be evil?
OOO Scott Eastwood is in this film. I didn’t know that
Yes Harley is defo my favourite
WTF happened there. It’s a little Melty/gooey?

iO9

FIGHT
JOKER!!!! I’m a bit too excited. Do I have a problem?

iO9

God Damn Jared Leto!
OMG all the knives!!! Joker Cray Cray
Hahaha Captain Boomerang

iO9

I love the Typography in this trailer
FIST BUMP

iO9

ALL THE ACTION !!!!!
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG THE FANGIRLING
Cute purse
OMG WHY ISNT IT AUGUST YET!!!!!

So overall my reaction was a little bit like this … (maybe a bit more intense)

Disney via Mashable

 

Leave a Reply

