Me Before You Trailer

On Wednesday the trailer for Me Before You was released and my god did it pull on the little old heartstrings of my cold black heart. I have heard wonderful things about the novel written by Jojo Moyes on which the film is based and I have been warned that it will bring tears and if the trailer for the film is anything to go buy it will also induce the water works. I am definitely going to be reading the book before I go and see the film and I have pre-ordered After you – the sequel – in paperback as well. I have very high expectations for this book and film.

Warner Bros via Teaser Trailer

Me Before You is about a young woman called Louisa (played by Game of Throne’s Emilia Clark) who is hired to be a caregiver to Will (played by The Hunger Games’ Sam Caflin) who has become disabled after an accident. The pair form and unlikely bond and the film follows their relationship as it grows. The film also stars Charles Dance and Matthew Lewis from Harry Potter.

I knew I wan going to have lots of feels for this trailer and after watching it I will definitly be going to see it when it comes into cinemas. I warn you now if you read my thought on the trailer down below their is a little bit of swearing at the end because I was overcome with emotions…

ewww chicken giblets
what is up with Louisa’s outfit
oooo the scenery is beautiful
is this outfit better?
WOW cars and castle!!
Bless her she look like she’s gonna poop her pants
OMG is it me or does Sam’s outfit remind you of Snape’s robes?
IT’S BRAX FROM HOME AND AWAY
OOOO sassy Sam
Emilia has really pretty coloured eyes
hahahaha
Such sweet moments (the heart strings!)
OMG Ed Sheeran is playing … Queue the waterworks
wow that dress
Awwww the feels
Oh FUCK NOT A BLOODY HOSPITALS …. STOP RUNNING THAT DOESN’T BODE WELL
OMG ALL THE FUCKING FEELS!!!!

Leave a Reply

