Spring/Summer ’16 Bedroom Wishlist

SpringSummer Bedroom Wishilist

I am obsessed with floating frames, I think they look great. The basic concept is that their is glass on both sides and the image sits in the middle of the frame. I love these Floating Frames by Oliver Bonas from £14.00. They look great especially if you are going for a focal wall of frames. I am a reader and if you follow my blog you know I have A LOT of books. I tend to read on the sofa in the living room or on my bed. I would love a cosy arm chair to curl up in to read my books and I love this Orson Smoke Velvet Arm Chair £349 from MADE.com. It’s a lovely charcoal grey that would look lovely. I like dark colours for furniture. An armchair needs cushions, these rich Embroidered cushions from Zara Home at £39.99 are beautiful and I love the rich, vibrant colours and they are beautiful set against the oatmeal fabric. I like the ethnic and bohemian vibe as well, perfect for my tastes. There is nothing I love more than a good scented candle that doubles as a decoration. This beautiful Italian Lemon and Bergamont 3 Wick Candle £12.00 from Next perfectly blends with the rich colours of the cushion embroidery and will look beautiful on a bedroom shelf or on a lounge coffee table.

Leave a Reply

