Birthday Wishlist

Birthday Wishlist

 

So May is my birthday month. It’s the 21st if you want to be specific. I am going to be 24 (OMG I AM ALMOST IN MY MID 20’s!! Working with 11 year olds makes me feel old OKAY). It’s always so hard to find presents that I truly want (money to go on holiday) however there are a few bits I would love to get my hands on.

I have photo’s all around my room with special people and moments from my life and this Elephant Photo Frame £12.00 from Marks and Spencer (X) combines my love of photos and elephants. I do love elephants.

I have been lusting after this Daniel Wellington Watch £179.00 at ASOS (X). They are classic styles and look smart during business hours and casual Sunday brunch as well. It wouldn’t be my wish list without some kind of reading material on the list. Eligible by Curtis Sittenfield £10.49 at Amazon.co.uk (X) is a re-telling of Pride and Prejudice and I have been desperate to get my hands on it. It sounds like a book right up my alley for a good summer read.

Speaking of Pride and Prejudice this Quote Print for £24.95 by Bookishly at Not on the Highstreet.com (X) is a perfect gift for any classic/book lover. I think they look beautiful and prints like these always look great especially if you have plans to create a photo focal wall.
I love Funko Pop’s and I am in love with the latest Harry Potter range as they have some of my favourite characters (Neville, Luna, Draco and Sirius). I already have Luna’s wand so it’s only right that I get the Luna Lovegood Pop Vinyl £10.45 at Amazon.co.uk (X) with her cute little raddish earrings.
Leave a Reply

